Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Moseley

Carol Moseley

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Moseley
"Did his very best to help me with my problem. Concerned, competent."
Profile photo of Candis York

Candis York

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candis York
"Great staff! Been insured with Ron @ Statefarm for years!"
Profile photo of Kayla Howard

Kayla Howard

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Howard
"Our agent Ron is one of the best. Always professional, quick to respond to our questions, and has some of the best rates around. His staff is always super friendly, helpful, and some of the nicest ladies you will ever meet. I would recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Dane Howard

Dane Howard

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Howard
"It doesn’t get any better than Ron Lonergan and his staff, Lauren and Ashlee. They all go above and beyond to make sure I have the best experience possible with State Farm. I plan to be with them for many more years. Thank y’all for all you do!"
Profile photo of Jill Thornton

Jill Thornton

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Thornton
"I’ve always enjoyed having my insurance through State Farm at the Chatom, AL location. The customer service reps are always so helpful and professional. The owner Ron is always ready to help in any way he can. My husband and I have had our home and vehicles insured with State Farm Insurance and I have no intentions on leaving. We appreciate this fine company!"
Profile photo of Joshua Kesling

Joshua Kesling

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Kesling
"Ron and his team have done a GREAT job!!"
Profile photo of Robin Walker

Robin Walker

August 18, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Robin Walker
"To high"
Profile photo of Dylan Byrd

Dylan Byrd

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Byrd
"Ron is a great guy and has a wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Sharon Parnell

Sharon Parnell

July 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Sharon Parnell
"We have been trying to reach him for four months regarding a problem with our roof. His secretary keeps saying he’s out or at a doctors appointment. After he finally called, he said he would get back within 48 hours….that was three weeks ago. Looks like we will need to hire an attorney. Do not use this agent!"
Profile photo of Tom Blount

Tom Blount

April 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Tom Blount
"Ron is a good guy and responds to the needs of his clients. I would recommend his agency to anyone who has insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michele Phillips

Michele Phillips

November 2, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Michele Phillips
"A State Farm client made a left turn in front of my car. This resulted in a collision that totaled my car. State Farm denied the claim. My husband, who was driving my car at the time of the incident, recently responded to a State Farm ad and cited this incident. The local agent promised to investigate. Unsurprisingly, there has been no further contact from State Farm. It seems as if State Farm charges clients a premium for collision coverage then just declines the claims, citing state law that does not require they pay unless it can be proven that their client is 100% at fault, which is impossible. After all , if you were not on the road, it would not be possible for the client to crash into you. I will continue to leave reviews until someone follows through and pays the claim. I was left with no rental coverage, no down payment for a replacement. This is not acceptable."
Profile photo of queenie holcombe

queenie holcombe

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by queenie holcombe
"Great service, great prices, overall great customer experience"
Profile photo of Bobby Goldman

Bobby Goldman

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Goldman
"Great service"